Lifetelling, storytelling

I started to write a personal blog because I think it is a good way to share experiences, points of view, memories with people to grow together learning from each other. For the same reason I love Cowbird, a storytelling platform made by Jonathan Harris. I decided to ask for an invitation (You can too) and now I have a new space for lifetelling.

I’ll try to use it in the best way, to share deep feelings, good experiences around the world.

I started from Central Park.

This is Cowbird:

[…] Cowbird as a reaction against social networks. If the mobile and social web have made us alone together, Jonathan wants Cowbird to help us be together alone — creating and encountering personal reflections away from the busy digital lifestyle. Although Cowbird has the equivalent of likes, friendships, groups, and tags, they’re kept hidden in small icons or at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Reply

