Last stop, Paris

Parigi 2011

Paris was my last stop of my february travelling around the world. It has been a relaxing weekend walking, shopping, eating, drinking and chatting with local friends.

Parigi 2011

Serendipity

For the first time I walked without any goal and I found new streets and new art galleries I didn’t know before.

Parigi 2011

Parigi 2011

The concert You don’t expect

Chatelet metro station for a concert. Bravo!

Parigi 2011

Transportation

Paris is a target of terrorism so You find police everywhere. Sometimes Your train is delayed because a bag to check or because it will not depart… even if it is brand new! That lady has an original way to transport her baby…

Parigi 2011

Parigi 2011

Parigi 2011

One thought on “Last stop, Paris

Comments are closed.